蒸汽锅

蒸好食」
現代人飲食開始越來越注重養生,但又擔心少油、少鹽、少糖的飲食味道不佳。但只要你來過「蒸好食」,你就會發現即使蒸的食物無油、無鹽、無味精,同樣是那麼的美味。

「蒸好食」是東馬第一家蒸氣火鍋餐廳。強調營養、美味、健康,蒸出來的菜餚所含油脂少,且能在程度上保存較多的營養素,此外,「蒸」的料理程序簡單,過程快速也不油膩。用最簡單的烹調,保存最美好的風味。

「蒸好食」所採用是新科技的蒸氣鍋,以簡單又直接的健康「蒸」法,不但沒有油煙問題,菜餚也能保留原汁原味,以及更多的營養成分,是講求健康的現代人最好的選擇

無論

是各種美味的菜色,肉類、海鮮、蔬菜,皆能讓你吃出最原味、最新鮮的美食感受,滿足所有人對美食的要求。

為了強調最原始的「新鮮度」,「蒸好食」所選用的材料同樣也要求必須最佳、最新鮮,所有海鮮也皆是活海鮮。以上下兩層的方式蒸煮,上層高溫蒸氣為你烹調好各種食材,下層則以生米燉煮,讓所有美食的精華及味道,在你享受了上層的原汁原味之後,最後再享受下層的「保您满粥」。

Steam Boat

[Fish Market Restaurant]
Today, people beginning to pay more attention on healthy food, but most of them are worried about healthy food with less oil, less salt and less sugar will not taste good. But as long as you have tried "Sauna Steamboat", you will find out steamed foods with oil-free, salt-free, and MSG-free can be tasty too.


[Fish Market Restaurant] is the first steamboat restaurant in East Malaysia. It emphasis on nutrition, deliciousness, and health. The steamed dishes contain less nutrients and preserve more nutrients to a certain extent. In addition, the "steamed" cooking program is simple and the process is fast and not oily. Food remain the best taste with the simplest cooking.

[Steam Sauna] using new technology of health "steaming" method. It do not have oily fumes problem and the dishes can retain the original taste with more nutrients. It is the best choice for people today who seeking for healthy.


Regardless

The variety of delicious dishes, meat, seafood, and vegetables, all of dishes allow you to taste the most original and the freshest of food, satisfying everyone's requirements for food.


In order to emphasize the most original "freshness", the materials selected for "steamed food" require the best and freshest. All seafood is live seafood. The above two layers are cooked in the way, the upper layer of high-temperature steam is used to cook all kinds of ingredients, and the lower layer is cooked with raw rice, so that the essence and taste of all the foods, after enjoying the original taste of the upper layer, finally enjoy the lower layer. "Protect you full of porridge."